Your cart

Return to shop

Team Members

JONAS

„Your drummer is always in a good mood, isn’t he?!“ You’ve hit the nail on the head precisely, just like Jonas keeps hitting those drum skins. No one enjoys being on stage as much as this man: A neverending spring of power and fun! Even if you have the worst of all days… Once you […]

Read More

ROB

The bassist just stands around in some back corner of the stage? Thanks to Rob, we all know better by now and he is giving it all he’s got at every show to prove this clichee wrong! With thundering sound and roaring backing vocals he sets the fundamental base for a sweaty live sensation. He […]

Read More

TONY

As if being a highly telanted guitarist wasn‘t enough… Tony presents you a smoking well trained body and the most wicked guitar models you could wish for! Hundreds of concerts, years of experience and thousands of hours working those instruments. Still you can see him being moved by the magic of the music with every […]

Read More

BENNO

A real frontman – as Benno is always the first one to point out – is more than „just a guy with a great voice“. There is no show where he doesn‘t push himself to the limit, and he always gives the audience a top notch performance on every level. „If the crowd is happy, […]

Read More

Your cart

Zurück zum Shop

Team Members

JONAS

„Euer Drummer hat echt immer gute Laune oder?!“ Das trifft den Nagel auf den Kopf, genau so wie Jonas‘ zielsicheres Drumming die Schlagfelle. Niemand hat auf der Bühne so viel Spaß wie er. Ein schier endloser Quell an Power und Spaß. Auch wenn man einen noch so schlechten Tag hat… Spätestens, wenn man Jonas drummen […]

Read More

ROB

Bassisten stehen nur doof in der hinteren Bühnenecke? Rob sei Dank wissen wir das mittlerweile besser, und er erteilt diesem Klischee bei jeder Show eine weitere Abfuhr! Mit krachendem Sound und treibenden Backing Vocals legt Rob das Fundament für eine schweißtreibende Bühnenerfahrung. Jeder Zentimeter der Stage wird genutzt und dabei immer der Kontakt zum Publikum […]

Read More

TONY

Als wäre es nicht genug, ein begnadeter Gitarrist zu sein… Tony serviert euch zusätzlich einen gestählten Astralkörper und die ausgefallensten Gitarrenmodelle. Hunderte Konzerte, jahrelange Erfahrung, tausende Stunden am Instrument. Und dennoch ist Tony bei jedem gespielten Ton die Magie der Musik ins Gesicht geschrieben. Ein Künstler und gleichzeitig selbst ein Kunstwerk. Lasst euch verzaubern!

Read More

BENNO

Ein echter Frontmann – wie Benno selbst häufig betont – ist weit mehr als „nur ein Typ mit ‚ner tollen Stimme“. Keine Show, bei der er nicht ans Limit geht, und dabei liefert er eine Performance, die auf allen Ebenen überzeugt. „Wenn das Publikum glücklich ist, bin ich es auch!“ (B. Hankers, 2020) Das nicht […]

Read More